#vdoesamileaday

 

Screen Shot 2014-05-03 at 9.31.00 PM

I made it through two months of my mile a day challenge! Sometimes with a stroller, sometimes in my work shoes on campus, sometimes running errands, and sometimes, running.

There were days when this challenging was moreΒ challenging than I expected. I skipped a few due to weather (and a sore knee – unrelated to walking), and sometimes I found I just NEEDED that #mileaday.

It’s been fun. Really.

But now I’m on to bigger and better things until I (maybe) pick this back up again on Thanksgiving.

Thanks to those of you who followed along and cheered me on via Instagram. I’m sure you were getting pretty tired of pictures of my shoes by the end, so I’m here to tell you that’s over. At least in this particular capacity. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

